Tell me about shades rebellion?

Shays’ Rebellion was a series attacks on courthouses and government properties in Massachusetts that began in 1786 and led to a full-blown military confrontation in 1787. The rebels were mostly ex-Revolutionary War soldiers who opposed state economic policies. It brought about changes in state law.