What's bendy and the ink machine?

Bendy and the Ink Machine is a first person puzzle action horror game that begins in the far days past of animation and ends in a very dark future. Play as Henry as he revisits the demons of his past by exploring the abandoned animator's workshop of Joey Drew Studios.