What do you add to eggs to make them fluffy?

There are two ways to make fluffy eggs. The preferred way is to add a tablespoon of water to two or three eggs. Stir them without incorporating air and cook over slow heat. The other way is to separate white and yolk and whip the whites to a dry froth. Blend in the yolks and cook.