What military bases are in alabama?

There are five active military bases in Alabama. 1-Maxwell Gunter Airforce Base 2-Fort Rucker Base 3-Redstone Aresenal Army Base 4-Anniston Army Depot Base and 5-Fort McClellan Army Base (Training Center). There is also the Aviation Training Center Coast Guard Base in Mobile, AL