What is roar in dinosaur language?

ORIGIN OF RAWR. The beginning of the use of Rawr in the sense of “I love you” does not have a clear origin. Most popular, it is the use of an illustration of a baby dinosaur expressing the roar. In addition, this image has been used as a meme and interpreted as “I love you” in the dinosaur language.