How many planets have humans landed on?

Humans have not landed on any planets yet. NASA plans to land humans on Mars in the 2030s.

---

Just one - and that's if you count returning to Earth. So far, manned missions have only landed on the moon, which is not a planet. NASA is currently working on putting together a manned mission to Mars.