What is also called desire fish?

T Z A R or C Z A R fish is a large sturgeon from the Volga River in Russia. They are now endangered, after being sought for their eggs. Until the 1990s, these sturgeon were plentiful and often weighed in at 40 to 50 kg or 132 pounds. The czar fish is also a creature in the Metro Exodus game series.