When is yellowstone coming back on television?

Yellowstone returns for season 5 on Sunday November 13th 2022.

---

The Duttons are returning to the Paramount Network when Yellowstone premieres Sunday, Nov. 13. Paramount Network announced in mid-February that season 5 will air in two installments!