Who is ty gibbs father?

Coy Randall Gibbs is a former NASCAR driver and assistant coach with the Washington Redskins. His father is Joe Gibbs, five-time NASCAR Cup Series championship-winning owner and Pro Football Hall of Famer. Wikipedia