How many train your dragon movies are there?

According to Wikipedia, "The How to Train Your Dragon franchise, from DreamWorks Animation, consists of three feature films, How to Train Your Dragon (2010), How to Train Your Dragon 2 (2014), and How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (2019)."

---

3 as for now