How many train your dragon movies are there?

3 as for now

---

According to Wikipedia, "The How to Train Your Dragon franchise, from DreamWorks Animation, consists of three feature films, How to Train Your Dragon (2010), How to Train Your Dragon 2 (2014), and How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (2019)."