What's in a chinese pu pu platter?

A pu-pu platter is a tray of American Chinese or Hawaiian food, consisting of an assortment of small appetizers. A typical platter might include an egg roll, spare ribs, chicken wings, chicken fingers, beef teriyaki, skewered beef, fried wontons, crab rangoon and fried shrimp, among other items.