How many letters in is in the alphabet?

There are 26 letters in the English alphabet

---

26 letters The English Alphabet consists of 26 letters: A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z. Five are vowels: A, E, I, O, U. The remaining 21 are consonants: B, C, D, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, P, Q, R, S, T, V, X, Z, and usually W and Y.