Do you know where lake of the ozarks is?

Lake of the Ozarks is a man-made lake in south-central Missouri, in the U.S., situated in the scenic Ozark Mountains.

---

It is located in the northern part of the Ozarks in central Missouri. The Lake of the Ozarks is a reservoir created by impounding the Osage River.