What's a five letter word that starts with s. c. a.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters S-C-A include scamp, scare, scabs, scarf, scald, scars, scape, scant, scale, scads, scalp, scarp, and scans.

---

scare, scabs, scars, scams, scald