What are the ingredients in latke?

For old-fashioned Latkes, you need 2 large potatoes, grated, 1 onion, grated, 2 eggs, 1/2 cup all-purpose flour, 2 TSP coarse kosher salt, 1 TSP baking powder, 1/2 TSP ground black pepper and vegetable oil to fry them in. Remember to wring out as much liquid from the potato & onion as you can.