What to make with ground beef and marinara sauce?

Boil rigatoni noodles, cook the ground beef. Mix the sauce, noodles and ground beef together. Sprinkle shredded mozzarella cheese on top. Cover with aluminum foil bake a 350° for 20 mins. Rigatoni Bake.