What is a squirrel's nest called?

Squirrel Dreys are usually built of twigs, dry leaves, and grass, and typically assembled in the forks of a tall tree. They are sometimes referred to as "drey nests" to distinguish them from squirrel "cavity nests" (also termed "dens").