How tall is an average one year-old?

Baby Length (Height) The average length of a baby boy at six months is approximately 26 inches (67.6 cm) and a baby girl is about 25 34thinches (65.7 cm). At one year, boys are around 29 inches (75.7 cm) and girls average 29 inches (74 cm).