Who shot notorious b.i.g.?

It's still an open case, but retired LAPD detective Greg Kading alleges that the rapper was shot by Wardell "Poochie" Fouse, an associate of Knight, who died on July 24, 2003, after being shot in the back while riding his motorcycle in Compton.