Who would win leopard versus gorilla?

A leopard would win a fight against a gorilla. If that happened, the gorilla would die very quickly with the leopard swooping in and attacking its head and neck. The two creatures could meet on equal footing. In that case, the gorilla would probably charge to the leopard.