What does malibu mean?

Malibu has multiple meanings. One definition found is a lightweight surfboard, relatively long with a round front end. Malibu can also be referring to a wealthy beach city near Los Angeles California, a vehicle made by Chevrolet, or a coconut flavored rum liqueur.