How much does each player receive for winning the world series?

Playoff teams earn a share of money from playoff tickets sold. The World Series winners receive money from all playoff rounds and split that among players however they want. In 2018, the Boston Red Sox divided it roughly evenly, with each player taking home nearly 417 thousand dollars!