What is aries spirit animal?

Aries spirit animal is the hawk.

---

The Aries are usually natural born leaders and independent beings but are also known to be egoistic and sometimes impulsive. The spirit animal of Aries is the cheetah. Known as the fastest land animal in the world, its need for speed matches that of an Aries.