What is the female to male ratio in the united states?

According to the U.S. Census Bureau, there were 161 million females in the U.S. in 2013 versus 156.1 million males, a ratio of 1 to 1. That ratio shifts dramatically when looking at older populations, however: at age 85 and older, women outnumber men by a ratio of 2-to-1 4.0 million to 2.0 million