What's the deepest thing in the world?

The Challenger Deep in the Mariana Trench is the deepest known point in Earth's oceans. It is more than 10km deep

---

The Deepest Places on Earth is Kola Superdeep Borehole. This well is a manmade well that extends 40,230 feet below the surface of the Earth.