What is a red crystal?

Red crystals, in general, are a symbol of passion. They can talk about a passionate creator, a passionate lover. Red crystals may be any one of a Red Quartz also known as Strawberry Quartz, or a ruby, a fire opal, or Bloodstone. In addition it may be the red variant of most any other gemstone.

---

Garnet