Do capers have any nutritional value?

Yes. Capers are good source of Protein, Vitamin A, Vitamin E (Alpha Tocopherol), Niacin, Calcium and Manganese, and a very good source of Dietary Fiber, Vitamin C, Vitamin K, Riboflavin, Folate, Iron, Magnesium and Copper.