How old was chadwick boseman's wife?

Chadwick Aaron Boseman was an American actor and playwright. After studying directing at ... "Who Is Chadwick Boseman's Wife, Taylor Simone Ledward?". Years active: 1993–2020 Cause of death: Colon cancer Spouse(s): Taylor Simone Ledward Born: Chadwick Aaron Boseman