Can dogs have oranges?

Dogs can eat oranges, tangerines, and clementines however, they are high in sugars and can potentially cause upset stomach if your pet eats too many of them.

---

Yes. Oranges, tangerines, and clementines are not toxic to dogs. Though, they do contain a high amount in sugars and can potentially cause gastrointestinal upset if your dog eats too many at once.

---

Dogs can eat oranges, however the high sugar content can cause stomach issues

---

Dogs love oranges and other citrus fruits but the sugar and acidity can cause some digestive issues.