Can dogs have oranges?

Yes, but not too much or they'll get stomach upset.

---

Oranges, tangerines, and clementines are not toxic to dogs. However, they are high in sugars and can potentially cause GI upset if your pet eats too many of them.

---

Dogs can eat oranges, tangerines, and clementines however, they are high in sugars and can potentially cause upset stomach if your pet eats too many of them.

---

Dogs can eat the flesh of oranges, but the seeds should not be given to a dog. Since oranges are high in sugars, over-feeding them to a dog may result in gastrointestinal upset.

---

Yes. Oranges, tangerines, and clementines are not toxic to dogs. Though, they do contain a high amount in sugars and can potentially cause gastrointestinal upset if your dog eats too many at once.

---

Yes, dogs can safely eat oranges.

---

Oranges are not toxic to dogs, but it is not advisable for dogs to eat them: these fruits are rich in suggar, which will not only upset their glycemic index, but might be a strong factor for obesity if they are fed these fruits often.

---

According to PetMD, dogs can eat oranges and the sweetness is not an issue, as natural sugars fed with fiber are safe.

---

Oranges, tangerines, and clementines are not toxic to dogs. However, they are high in sugars and can potentially cause GI upset if your pet eats too many of them. The citric acid in these fruits is not a concern to dogs. It can be a problem in some cats. Recommend only 1 or 2 segments per day.

---

Dogs can eat oranges, however the high sugar content can cause stomach issues

---

Dogs love oranges and other citrus fruits but the sugar and acidity can cause some digestive issues.