What does non explicit mean?

Non explicit means kid friendly or no vulgar language included

---

Non-Explicit means content that contains no explicit material initially. Non-explicit releases do not feature Drugs, Inflammatory Lyrics, Profanity, Sexual References/Depictions, or Violence.