What is the two thousand nineteen n. f. l. hall of fame game?

The Pro Football Hall of Fame Game is an annual NFL exhibition game that is held the weekend of the Pro Football Hall of Fame's induction ceremonies. The game is played at Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium, which is located adjacent to the Hall of Fame building in Canton, Ohio.