At what temperature do i cook meatloaf?

There is no set temperature to cook meatloaf, but typically 350 degrees is a safe bet.

---

350 to 375 degrees until it reaches an internal temperature of 165 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Cook at 350°F until an internal temperature of 165 °F is REACHED...about an hour. Use a food thermometer to check the internal temperature.