What are different types of dance?

Here is a list of some of them. Ballet: Save. Ballet dance has its origin from Italy. Bharatnatyam: Save. Bharatnatyam is an Indian classical dance form having its origin in Tamil Nadu. Kathak: Save. Break Dance: Save. Lion Dance: Save. Tap Dance: Save. Kabuki: Save. Salsa: Save.