Is thirty two gigabytes a lot?

Yes, you can store a lot in thirty-two gigabytes. You can put six hundred seventy-eight thousand text or PDF pages in one gigabyte. Approximately sixty-five thousand pages of Microsoft word in a gigabyte. Thirty-two gigabytes will hold thirty-two thousand one-megabyte pictures.