What pokemon has the highest attack stat?

With a base attack stat of 190 and the maximum possible attack stat of 526, Mewtwo has the highest attack stat of any Pokémon. For non-legendary Pokémon, Heracross comes in first with a base attack stat of 185 and a maximum stat of 515.