How do you tie a durag?

WikiHow says this: Place the durag (or doo rag) on your head. Wrap the ties behind your head, then cross them in front, tie a knot, and pull down on the flap. Wrap the durag tails around your head to tie it before bed. Place a headband around your head and unwrap the ties, then tuck the flap.