Name a japanese beer?

The best japanese beers are "Sapporo Yebisu Beer", "Sapporo Nama Beer Black Label", "Suntory The Premium Malt's", "Kirin Ichiban Shibori", "Kirin Lager", and "Asahi Super Dry".