Name famous canadians?

1 - William Shatner, 2 - Michael J. Fox, 3 - Alexander Graham Bell, 4 - Alex Trebek, 5 - Wayne Gretzky, 6 - Pierre Trudeau, 7 - John Kenneth Galbraith, 8 - James Cameron,