How long do orange tabbies live for?

A cats life span can vary depending on a few factors. Indoor cats are more likely to live longer than out door cats. Outdoor cats are exposed to harsh elements such as heat and severe cold, as well as being exposed to disease from other animals. Cats typically live 12-15 years. The oldest cat was 36