What's the name of the princess in princess and the frog?

Princess Tiana

---

The name of the princess in the Disney movie, Princess and the Frog, is Princess Tiana, who is played by the voice of Anika Noni Rose, as an adult and Elizabeth M. Dampier, as a child.