What is dante two?

Dante is the evolution of AV systems, converging all previous connection types into one. Dante Controller can communicate with other Dante devices on the primary network, the secondary network, or both. Dante two supports connection to Dante networks via Ethernet two and Wi-Fi network interfaces.