How many miles does usain bolt run?

A 27.8 mph top speed was measured between meter 60 and meter 80 of the 100 meters sprint of the World Championships in Berlin on 16 August 2009 by Usain Bolt. (Bolt's average speed over the course of this race was 23.35 mph.)