How did the roman empire end?

Overreliance on slave labor, rise of the Eastern Empire, military overspending, government corruption, political instability, arrival of the Huns, Christianity, and the loss of traditional values, Weakening of the Roman legions. All these events' eventuality, brought down them Roman Empire.