Who is the unsinkable molly brown?

Margaret Brown (later known as the Unsinkable Molly Brown) was an American socialite and philanthropist who survived the 1912 sinking of the Titanic. She encouraged the crew of her lifeboat to return to the debris field to look for survivors.