What is frozen ice cream?

Frozen Ice cream is a sweet treat made with cream, sugar, milk, vanilla, and an unlimited number of other ingredients such as chocolate, caramel, butterscotch, fruit, candy, cookies..... anything you can think of. It can be served in an edible cone or scooped into a bowl and eaten with a spoon.