What cities are in central time zone?

Some of the larger, most popular cities in the Central Time Zone of the US are: Houston, Dallas, New Orleans, Oklahoma City, Memphis, Kansas City, Wichita, Chicago, St. Louis, and Minneapolis. But there are hundreds more since there are 10 states in the US which are inside this time zone.

---

Cities such as Chicago, Dallas, Green Bay, Houston, Kansas City, Memphis, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Saint Louis, and Tulsa, are just a few of the cities located within the central time zone