How much does phil mickelson's caddy make?

PGA tour pros pay their caddies a base salary of 1 to $2,000 per week. They generally receive 5% of the player's earnings when the pro finishes outside the top 10; 7% of earnings when the player finishes in the top 10 of the tournament, and up to 10% of earnings if the pro wins the tournament.