What is an amora's whale?

The most recently discovered whale species, are the elusive Omura. At 33 to 38 feet long, they are a smaller member of the rorquals whale family, which includes blue whales and humpbacks. Omura's are bigger than killer whales, but are gentle baleen filter-feeders eating krill and zooplankton.