How many people have won the million dollars on wheel of fortune?

In over 7,000 episodes filmed, since the beginning of the show in January of 1975, 3 contestants have won a million dollars on the game show, Wheel Of Fortune. The winners include Michelle Lowenstein in 2008, Autumn Erhard in 2013, and Sarah Manchester in 2014.

---

From the debut of the popular game show in 1975 (& as of May, 2021), 3 contestants have won one million dollars. The last to do so was Sarah Manchester in 2014.