How many people have won the million dollars on wheel of fortune?

In over 7,000 episodes filmed, since the beginning of the show in January of 1975, 3 contestants have won a million dollars on the game show, Wheel Of Fortune. The winners include Michelle Lowenstein in 2008, Autumn Erhard in 2013, and Sarah Manchester in 2014.