What countries were in the revolutionary war?

Many countries fought in the Revolutionary war. The 2 main countries were Great Britain vs the 13 colonies (what later formed the United States of America). Spain and France joined in as an Ally to the 13 colonies. But many other countries got involved also. Including many Indigenous American tribes